hier geht's zur deutschen Version klicka här för svensk version

First CD of joyful voices in 1993…and the starting-point of a nine years enduring development of music and texts from Jan Groth and Tore Aas and the Oslo Gospel Choir.

This kind of music is certainly responsible for the success we have reached. This recording cannot be compared to the quality we offer today but is nevertheless remarkable for gospel newcomers.

  1. Get Together
  2. Never Gonna Lose My Way
  3. Save The Children
  4. How I Got Over
  5. That's Why I Sing
  6. Shine Your Light
  7. Let The Sun Shine
  8. His Name Will Shine
  9. Open Up My Heart
  10. In This House
  11. Silverlining
  12. Amen

Unfortunately, this cd is not longer available.