Joyful Christmas

hier geht's zur deutschen Version klicka här för svensk version

We've finally produced it - the joyful voices Christmas CD. Listen to the Christmas story narrated in many songs and reflect of what Christmas means to you - or just be contemplative.

For that reason all English lyrics with their German translation are given in the booklet added with three Christmas texts from Hanns-Dieter Hüsch (a well-known cabaret artist from Moers, Germany).

  1. Oh Come, All Ye Faithful
  2. Weihnachtswunsch I
  3. Kyrie / Lord Have Mercy
  4. He Is The Reason / More Than A Holiday
  5. Weihnachstwunsch II
  6. Mary's Boychild
  7. Mary Had A Baby
  8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  9. Glory To The Newborn King
  10. The Christmas Way
  11. Noel / Dezemberpsalm
  12. Go, Tell It On The Mountains
  13. Es ist ein Ros' entsprungen
  14. Keinen Tag soll es geben / Amen
Please send an order request via email to!